Tournaments played by Ying Li

DateNameOld ratingCurrent rating
2013-11-04 Stratford Mondays October 2013 Class 1037 1030
2013-10-07 Stratford Mondays September 2013 Class 1068 1037
2013-09-22 S.A.C.K. End of Grand Prix Season Tournament 1099 1068
2011-11-26 Saturday Knights & Miscellaneous Games 1091 1099
2011-11-13 Northern Alberta Scholastic Championships 2011 1099 1091
2011-11-04 Scholastic Warm-Up #3 Tournament 1102 1099
2011-10-28 Scholastic Warm-Up Tournament #2 1125 1102
2011-10-21 Scholastic Championships Warm-Up #1 1116 1125
2011-09-25 Grand Prix Open Finale 1116 1116
2011-09-25 Grand Prix Open Finale 1164 1116
2011-09-11 SACK Back to School 2011 1192 1164
2011-09-11 SACK Back to School 2011 1164 1192
2011-06-24 Final Chess Craze Battles 1146 1164
2011-06-12 SACK Pre-Father's Day Tournament 1244 1146
2011-06-10 Friday Chess Craze 1246 1244
2011-05-15 S.A.C.K. Scholastic May Tournament 1249 1246
2011-05-13 Friday Chess Craze Spring 2011 1226 1249
2011-04-21 Stratford April 2011 Class 1185 1226
2011-04-15 Friday Chess Craze March-April 1172 1185
2011-04-09 Alberta Chess Challenge 2011 1210 1172
2011-04-06 Wednesday Qualifier 1212 1210
2011-04-01 April Fool's Special 1136 1212
2011-03-26 Saturday Knights End of Winter Battles 1103 1136
2011-03-20 Edmonton Regional Chess Challenge 2011 1095 1103
2011-03-12 Saturday Knights Club Pre-Spring 1122 1095
2011-03-06 Warmup to Edmonton Regional 1074 1122
2011-02-12 Saturday Knights Club Pre-Valentine 1035 1074
2011-01-30 Pre-Valentine's Tournament 1028 1035
2011-01-22 Saturday Knights Club January 2011 997 1028
2011-01-09 Welcome 2011 Tournament 915 997
2010-12-18 Knights Club Christmas Finale 894 915
2010-12-11 Saturday Knights Club & Library Extras 917 894
2010-12-05 Northern Alberta Scholastic Championships Pro. 894 917
2010-11-20 Library Exposure Tournament 876 894
2010-11-14 November Scholastic Tournament 871 876
2010-11-13 Saturday Knights 863 871
2010-10-23 Saturday Knights Club #2 880 863
2010-09-26 Saturday Morning Knights First Battles 786 880
2010-09-12 Back to School 2010 785 786
2010-06-26 Saturday Knights Club Final Battles 691 785
2010-06-19 Saturday Knights Club Spring Combat 631 691
2010-06-13 Edmonton Pre-Father's Day Open 643 631
2010-05-15 Saturday Knights Club 649 643
2010-05-10 Edmonton Mother's Day 2010 573 649
2010-04-24 Saturday Knights Club Spring Clashes 582 573
2010-04-17 Alberta Chess Challenge 2010 549 582
2010-03-21 Edmonton Regional Chess Challenge 2010 527 549
2010-03-13 Saturday Knights Club Pre-Spring Battles 0 527