Tournaments played by Dianna Muzyka

DateNameOld ratingCurrent rating
2011-04-15 Friday Chess Craze March-April 1144 1140
2011-04-13 Wednesday Nights End of Winter 1131 1144
2011-04-09 Alberta Chess Challenge 2011 1135 1131
2011-04-06 Wednesday Qualifier 1132 1135
2011-03-20 Regional Extras & Miscellaneous 1135 1132
2011-03-20 Edmonton Regional Chess Challenge 2011 1138 1135
2011-03-11 Friday Chess Craze Pre-Spring Battles 1138 1138
2011-03-06 Warmup to Edmonton Regional 1139 1138
2011-02-23 Wednesday Winter Class Clashes 1093 1139
2011-01-30 Pre-Valentine's Tournament 1114 1093
2011-01-28 Friday Night Chess Craze 1121 1114
2011-01-19 Wednesdays at ChessMart Jan 2011 1169 1121
2011-01-09 Welcome 2011 Tournament 1097 1169
2010-12-10 Friday Night Craze Pre-Xmas Battles 1117 1097
2010-12-05 Northern Alberta Scholastic Amateur Championship 1103 1117
2010-11-19 Friday Chess Craze Pre-Winter Event 1096 1103
2010-11-17 Wednesdays at ChessNuts Fall Games 1060 1096
2010-10-17 Stuffed with Turkey Tournament 1103 1060
2010-10-15 Friday Chess Craze Initial Battles 1115 1103
2010-09-12 Back to School 2010 1160 1115
2010-07-18 Borden Park Chess 1161 1160
2010-07-01 Sherwood Park Canada Day Tournament 1184 1161
2010-06-25 Friday Night Craze Final 1245 1184
2010-06-25 Friday Night Chess Craze 1236 1245
2010-06-16 Wednesdays with Ivan Spring Finals 1248 1236
2010-06-13 Edmonton Pre-Father's Day Open 1182 1248
2010-04-23 Friday Night Chess Craze #3 1169 1182
2010-04-21 Wednesdays with Ivan #2 1160 1169
2010-04-17 Alberta Chess Challenge 2010 1140 1160
2010-03-21 Edmonton Regional Chess Challenge 2010 1060 1140
2010-03-07 Regional Warm-Up Tournament 1076 1060
2010-02-19 Friday Nights Winter 2010 #1 1076 1076
2010-02-14 Valentine's 2010 Extra Games 1087 1076
2010-02-14 Valentine's 2010 Tournament 1088 1087
2010-02-13 For Gals Only Tournament 1056 1088
2010-02-10 Wednesdays with Ivan #1 1062 1056
2010-01-10 Welcome 2010 Tournament 1022 1062
2009-12-30 Over 1000 Year End Tournament 1030 1022
2009-12-19 Friday Craze Final for 2009 998 1030
2009-12-09 Roving ChessNuts Wednesdays November 2009 902 998
2009-12-06 Scholastic Open Christmas Tournament 782 902
2009-11-27 Friday Night Chess Craze #2 690 782
2009-11-15 November Scholastic Extra Games 616 690
2009-11-15 November Scholastic Tournament 500 616
2009-10-23 Friday Night Chess Craze #1 0 500