Tournaments played by Carla Robitu

DateNameOld ratingCurrent rating
2014-05-11 S.A.C.K. Mother's Day Tournament 1279 1267
2014-04-26 Alberta Chess Challenge 2014 1237 1279
2014-04-13 Alberta Challenge Warm-Up 1209 1237
2014-03-16 Edmonton Regional Challenge 2014 1203 1209
2014-03-01 Saturday Knights Mid-Winter + Misc Games 1229 1203
2014-02-09 S.A.C.K. Chocolate Caper Valentines Tournament 1237 1229
2014-01-26 Roving ChessNuts Team Extra Games 1233 1237
2014-01-26 Roving ChessNuts Elementary Team Match 1213 1233
2014-01-18 Saturday Knights Pre-Post Holiday Battles 1221 1213
2014-01-12 Welcome 2014 Tournament 1247 1221
2013-12-14 Saturday Knights Pre-Christmas Clashes 1247 1247
2013-12-08 Edmonton Scholastic Christmas Tournament 1252 1247
2013-11-23 Saturday Knights Pre-Winter 1264 1252
2013-11-10 S.A.C.K. Remembrance Tournament 1257 1264
2013-11-04 Stratford Mondays October 2013 Class 1260 1257
2013-10-26 Saturday Knights & Misc. Games 1292 1260
2013-10-07 Stratford Mondays September 2013 Class 1279 1292
2013-09-21 Saturday Knights First Fall Clashes 1256 1279
2013-09-08 S.A.C.K. Back To School Tournament 1180 1256
2013-08-29 Young Knights + Misc. Summer Games 1191 1180
2013-08-23 Roving ChessNuts August Camp #2 1180 1191
2013-08-20 Roving ChessNuts August Camp #1 1156 1180
2013-07-12 Roving ChessNuts Camp #3 1141 1156
2013-07-10 Roving ChessNuts Camp #2 1194 1141
2013-06-22 Saturday Knights Season Closer & Extras 1188 1194
2013-06-17 Stratford Mondays June 2013 Class 1201 1188
2013-06-09 S.A.C.K. Pre-Father's Day Tournament 1191 1201
2013-06-02 Team Tournament Open 1204 1191
2013-06-02 Edmonton & Regional School Team Championship 1230 1204
2013-06-01 Saturday Knights May Maniac Chess 1225 1230
2013-05-26 Edmonton Girls Scholastic Championship 1151 1225
2013-05-12 S.A.C.K. Mother's Day Tournament 1039 1151
2013-05-06 Stratford Mondays May 2013 Class 1016 1039
2013-05-04 Saturday Knights Spring 1031 1016
2013-04-20 Alberta Chess Challenge 2013 1021 1031
2013-04-19 Stratford Mondays April 2013 Class 989 1021
2013-04-07 Edmonton Qualifier #2 897 989
2013-03-29 Roving ChessNuts Good Friday Event 962 897
2013-03-29 Roving ChessNuts Spring Break Chess Camp #2 955 962
2013-03-27 Roving ChessNuts Spring Break Camp #1 940 955
2013-03-23 Saturday Knights March 2013 Class 952 940
2013-03-10 Edmonton Regional Chess Challenge 2013 953 952
2013-03-02 Saturday Knights Pre-Regional Warm-Ups 953 953
2013-02-16 Saturday Knights & Misc. Games 989 953
2013-02-10 S.A.C.K. Big Chocolate Valentines Tournament 969 989
2013-02-09 Fort McMurray - Saturday Knights Battles 984 969
2013-02-01 Roving ChessNuts Elementary Team Match #3 970 984
2013-01-26 Saturday Knights First Battles of 2013 937 970
2013-01-13 Welcome 2013 Tournament 907 937
2013-01-13 Welcome 2013 Tournament 967 907
2013-01-04 Holiday Chess Camp #2 921 967
2013-01-03 Holiday Chess Camp #1 907 921
2012-12-30 End of 2012 Tournament 920 907
2012-12-15 Saturday Knights Finals for 2012 962 920
2012-12-09 Northern Alberta Scholastic Championships 900 962
2012-12-01 Saturday Knights Pre-Christmas Tournament 924 900
2012-11-23 Roving ChessNuts Elementary Team Match #2 914 924
2012-11-18 S.A.C.K. November Tournament 850 914
2012-11-10 Saturday Knights Club November Battles 778 850
2012-10-27 Knights Club Pre-Halloween Scares 769 778
2012-10-26 Roving ChessNuts 2012/2013 Team #1 753 769
2012-10-21 S.A.C.K. Fall Tournament 718 753
2012-10-13 Saturday Knights 10:30 Class 746 718
2012-09-30 S.A.C.K. Grand Prix Wrap Up 721 746
2012-09-22 Saturday Knights First Fall Battles 647 721
2012-09-09 S.A.C.K. Back to School Open 714 647
2012-06-30 Saturday Knights Final Spring Combat 705 714
2012-06-17 SACK Father's Day Tournament 669 705
2012-06-16 Saturday Knights June 2012 Class 663 669
2012-06-03 SACK Grand Prix June 3 Tournament 652 663
2012-05-26 Saturday Knights Club May Battles 576 652
2012-05-10 Stratford May 2012 Class 535 576
2012-03-28 Spring Break Camp Final 533 535
2012-03-27 Spring Break Camp Day 1-2 0 533