Tournaments played by Colin Watts

DateNameOld ratingCurrent rating
2014-04-13 Alberta Challenge Warm-Up 785 715
2013-09-22 S.A.C.K. End of Grand Prix Season Tournament 771 785
2013-06-09 S.A.C.K. Pre-Father's Day Tournament 705 771
2013-06-01 Saturday Knights May Maniac Chess 698 705
2013-05-12 S.A.C.K. Mother's Day Tournament 741 698
2013-05-04 Saturday Knights Spring 777 741
2013-04-20 Alberta Chess Challenge 2013 771 777
2013-03-23 Saturday Knights March 2013 Class 764 771
2013-03-02 Saturday Knights Pre-Regional Warm-Ups 764 764
2013-02-16 Saturday Knights & Misc. Games 752 764
2013-02-10 S.A.C.K. Big Chocolate Valentines Tournament 608 752
2013-01-26 Saturday Knights First Battles of 2013 604 608
2013-01-04 Holiday Chess Camp #2 657 604
2012-12-15 Saturday Knights Finals for 2012 676 657
2012-12-01 Saturday Knights Pre-Christmas Tournament 670 676
2012-11-18 S.A.C.K. November Tournament 632 670
2012-11-10 Saturday Knights Club November Battles 650 632
2012-10-13 Saturday Knights 10:30 Class 642 650
2012-09-30 S.A.C.K. Grand Prix Wrap Up 612 642
2012-08-23 Roving ChessNuts August Camp #2 550 612
2012-08-21 Roving ChessNuts August Camp #1 558 550
2012-07-15 S.A.C.K. RC Outdoor Chess 585 558
2012-06-17 SACK Father's Day Tournament 578 585
2012-06-03 SACK Grand Prix June 3 Tournament 692 578
2012-04-21 Alberta Chess Challenge 2012 725 692
2012-03-31 Red Deer 2012 Regional Challenge 583 725
2012-03-18 Edmonton Regional Chess Challenge 2012 587 583
2012-03-04 S.A.C.K. Regional Warm-Up 606 587
2012-02-19 Recreational Chess Pizza Night & Other Games 606 606
2012-02-18 Saturday Knights Club Invitational 0 606