Tournaments played by Eric Li

DateNameOld ratingCurrent rating
2013-03-10 Edmonton Regional Chess Challenge 2013 771 769
2012-12-09 Northern Alberta Scholastic Championships 793 771
2012-11-18 S.A.C.K. November Tournament 857 793
2012-10-21 S.A.C.K. Fall Tournament 839 857
2012-10-13 Saturday Knights 10:30 Class 779 839
2012-09-22 Saturday Knights First Fall Battles 735 779
2012-08-26 SACK RC Outdoor Chess 726 735
2012-07-15 S.A.C.K. RC Outdoor Chess 737 726
2012-06-30 Saturday Knights Final Spring Combat 737 737
2012-06-17 SACK Father's Day Tournament 747 737
2012-05-26 Saturday Knights Club May Battles 780 747
2012-05-13 SACK Mother's Day Open 800 780
2012-05-09 Wednesdays with Ivan Games 802 800
2012-04-21 Alberta Chess Challenge 2012 827 802
2012-04-07 Knights Club Invitational 806 827
2012-03-31 Saturday Knights Club 750 806
2012-03-10 Saturday Knights Club End of Winter 708 750
2012-03-09 Windsor Park Invitational 700 708
2012-03-09 Windsor Park Invitational 694 700
2012-02-18 Saturday Knights Club Invitational 752 694
2012-02-12 SACK Valentine's Tournament 796 752
2012-02-11 Saturday Knights February 2012 Class 762 796
2012-02-03 Alberta Rec. Chess League Mini-Event 762 762
2012-01-21 Saturday Knights Club Welcomes 2012 739 762
2012-01-15 SACK Welcome 2012 Scholastic 675 739
2011-12-17 High on Xmas Treats Tournament 639 675
2011-12-11 S.A.C.K. Xmas 2011 667 639
2011-12-02 Alberta Recreational Chess League #1 672 667
2011-11-26 Saturday Knights & Miscellaneous Games 642 672
2011-11-13 Northern Alberta Scholastic Championships 2011 659 642
2011-11-11 Northern AB Scholastic Warm-Up #5 677 659
2011-10-29 Saturday Knights Club Fall Tournament 387 677
2011-09-24 Saturday Knights Opening Tournament 0 387