Tournaments played by Jessica Zhang

DateNameOld ratingCurrent rating
2012-06-30 Saturday Knights Final Spring Combat 315 275
2012-05-26 Saturday Knights Club May Battles 328 315
2012-05-05 Saturday Knight Spring Bashings 335 328
2012-03-10 Saturday Knights Club End of Winter 322 335
2012-02-18 Saturday Knights Club Invitational 346 322
2012-02-11 Saturday Knights February 2012 Class 359 346
2012-01-21 Saturday Knights Club Welcomes 2012 343 359
2011-12-17 High on Xmas Treats Tournament 303 343
2011-11-26 Saturday Knights & Miscellaneous Games 312 303
2011-10-29 Saturday Knights Club Fall Tournament 350 312
2011-09-24 Saturday Knights Opening Tournament 0 350